Fellas and follicles

8 Dec

I am developing an intimate relationship with a pool boy.

But sadly, it’s a pull buoy not pool boy – one of those polystyrene figure of eight things that you put between your legs.  They said they were going to do an audit after training ‘cos I wouldn’t put mine down and they couldn’t wipe the smile off my face.

All this swimming is frazzling my follicles.  I’m thinking of auditioning for fraggle rock/the hair bear bunch because when I take off the orange hat, I am starting to resemble something like this.

Leave a Reply

